This is a list of the key people at our locations. If you are looking for someone specific, please contact your local office. These individuals below can give you any answers or point you in the right direction. For general inquires, use the following email addresses:

Rate quotes: Rates@alohafreight.com

Sales information: Sales@alohafreight.com

Pickup service: Pickup@alohafreight.com

Customer service: CS@alohafreight.com

Hawaii Team

(808) 834-5931

Name

Position

Email

Jovan Kailikea-Foster General Manager jovank@alohafreight.com
Corey Correa President coreyc@alohafreight.com
Seiji Aspengren CEO seijia@alohafreight.com

 

California Team

(310) 631-6116

Name

Position

Email

Andrea Hall Sales andreah@alohafreight.com
Tom Spracher Operations/Quality Control toms@alohafreight.com
Pete Spracher Rates petes@alohafreight.com
Jessica Apeldoorn Customer Service jessicaa@alohafreight.com
Corina Sanchez Accounts Receivable/Payable corinas@alohafreight.com
Erik Lindgren Transportation Manager/Dispatch erikl@alohafreight.com
Jonnie Lara Credit/Collections jonniel@alohafreight.com
Lyle Nakagawa President lylen@alohafreight.com
Shannon Griley General Manager shannon@alohafreight.com