Vessel Delay – RJ Pfeiffer V426

October 27, 2017 | Category: Company News

The RJ Pfeiffer V426 will be delayed departing Long Beach on Thursday, November 02, 2017 due to a weather delay for a typhoon off the coast of China. Current estimated time of arrival into Honolulu port is Monday, November 06, 2017. Deliveries in Honolulu will be delayed by a day and Matson has advised they will be adjusting their inter-island barge schedule to support late arrival …

Read more

Vessel Delay – MV Maunawili V156 W

October 17, 2017 | Category: Company News

The Maunawili V156W will be delayed departing Long Beach on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to the evening (instead of Wednesday morning) for vessel repair work. Current estimated time of arrival into Honolulu port is Monday, October 23, 2017 at 6:00am. Deliveries will most likely be delayed. We appreciate your understanding.

Read more

New Year’s Holiday – Early Cut-off

October 4, 2017 | Category: Company News

Please note that Aloha Freight Forwarders will be closed on January 1 (Monday) for the New Year’s holiday. We will have an early cut-off; general freight needs to be scheduled for pick-up by noon and/or on our dock by 2:00pm on Friday, December 29 for the Saturday, December 30 sailing (Hazmat cut-off is Thursday, December 28 by 4:00pm).

Read more

Christmas Holiday – Early Cut-off

October 4, 2017 | Category: Company News

Please note that Aloha Freight Forwarders will be closed on December 25 (Monday) for the Christmas holiday. We will have an early cut-off; general freight needs to be scheduled for pick-up by noon and/or on our dock by 2:00pm on Friday, December 22 for the Saturday, December 23 sailing (Hazmat cut-off is Thursday, December 21 by 4:00pm).

Read more

Thanksgiving Holiday – Early Cut-Off

October 4, 2017 | Category: Company News

Please note that Aloha Freight Forwarders will be closed on November 23-24 (Thursday/Friday) for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will have an early cut-off; general freight needs to be scheduled for pick-up by 10:00am and/or on our dock by noon on Wednesday, November 22 for the Saturday, November 25 sailing (Hazmat cut-off is Tuesday, November 21 by 4:00pm).

Read more